7 thoughts on “Nobody’s home….

    1. Good day Michel. ๐Ÿ™‚ I was meaning by this that I could find nobody ‘home’… nobody available online today. ๐Ÿ™‚
      It’s quite nice to find you ‘home’. ๐Ÿ˜€

      Like

  1. HA! Love that vid clip! ๐Ÿ˜› You know I love Niles!!! ๐Ÿ™‚
    I am home…after some whirlwind holiday days! Everyone is gone, back to lives and work, etc., so I am doing laundry, dishes, etc. ๐Ÿ™‚
    I’m trying to stay warm…so I hope Lilith doesn’t show up!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜€
    Niles: “Well, I learned if you kiss her too fast you get an ice-cream headache.”
    Hot-Turkey-Noodle-Soup HUGS!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I did NOT know that! That’s funny…as relates to the show! ๐Ÿ˜€
        I can’t remember the name of the episode…but there was at least one where Lilith was at Frasier’s place and when Niles walks in the room, he says something about, “It’s cold in here” or “I feel a cold breeze” or something. That always makes me laugh! ๐Ÿ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment