My Week

July 20 – Thursday
Verse of the Day:
Wait patiently for the LORD. Be brave and courageous.Yes, wait patiently for the LORD.
– Psalms 27:14

July 21 – Friday
Verse of the Day:
For his anger lasts only a moment, but his favor lasts a lifetime! Weeping may last through the night, but joy comes with the morning.
– Psalms 30:5

July 22 Saturday – the phone call
Verse of the Day:
The LORD says, “I will guide you along the best pathway for your life. I will advise you and watch over you.”
– Psalms 32:8

July 23 Sunday
Verse of the Day:
We put our hope in the LORD. He is our help and our shield.
– Psalms 33:20

July 24
Verse of the Day:
Then I will rejoice in the LORD. I will be glad because he rescues me.
– Psalms 35:9

2 thoughts on “My Week

Leave a Reply

