seekingSunday seeking –

asking the Lord’s guiding hand and answers – i.e., direction

Health issues still not resolving…. answers and help still not forthcoming

Housing situation not resolving, and a major stressing factor…  decisions need to be made and so far there are no good ones

(stay in a home that’s killing me, or stay alive and be homeless? … and what’s to happen to all my stuff… the things of my life… my many years of living… erase it all?)

Quick death would be welcome but I don’t know how that would affect my kids… 😦

Better answers would be more welcome.

6 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

