I want life to be ‘fun’ again.

another itty-bitty green grasshopper hopped into my sphere today.

Grasshopper, Locust Power Animal, Symbol of Leaping Forward
If the grasshopper-locust leaps into your life, then you are being asked to take a leap of faith, to do something without fear

Interesting.

___________________________

I want life to be ‘fun’ again.

One thought on “I want life to be ‘fun’ again.

  1. I think seeing itty-bitty grasshoppers IS fun! But, I’m easily amused! 😛 😀 *snort*

    Oh, I hope life is fun again for you! Soon!

    I know a lady who has been having some really bad days and she decided before going to bed each night she’d count the joys of the day…like a phone call from a friend, getting to sit outside and watch the sunset, a card in the mail, etc. And she was surprised that even on the toughest days, she found the joys. 🙂 And sometimes the little joys added up and were bigger and more powerful than the bad things of the day. 🙂

    Speaking of a card in the mail! Thank you!!! I’m glad you found my card to you when you got home and I’m so glad you sent me a card! It made my day! 🙂 Definitely a joy in my day! 🙂

    HUGS!!! and ❤ 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

