this is fine

3 thoughts on “

    1. Hi, I’ve told you before, I don’t know how you manage all that ‘you’ do. 🙂 I know you’ve had LOTS to deal with.
      (I’m sorry, I’m drawing a blank on your name tonight… long day)

      Like

  1. AW. 😦 I’m sorry that this is where you find yourself.
    Good news is…The Shepherd sees you and cares about you! 🙂

    I think about how often we say “I’m fine”…when we aren’t, or when we think the person asking “How are you?” doesn’t really want the answer. Ha. Oh well. 🙂
    I had a friend (she died a few years ago from breast cancer) and she and I used to ask each other “How are you REALLY?” And then we were willing to hear the answer. 🙂
    ((((HUGS)))) 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

