Funnies for today

Isn’t it weird that we have one hand that knows how to do everything, and then one hand that just sits there like, “I don’t know how to hold a pencil”. ๐Ÿ˜›

A dentist and a manicurist married. They fought tooth and nail. ๐Ÿ˜€

A large portion of my day consists of rushing frantically to places I don’t really want to go to.

Spiders
I turn into a Mob Boss when I see a spider…
“I want him dead. I want his family dead. I want his house burned to the ground.”
(this one had me thinking of Frank… good ole Frank… I miss him.)

ย Kids cleaning up
My kids can pick up 3,000 eggs in a yard the size of a football field in 5 minutes, but it takes them 3 months to pick up 6 toys from their small bedroom.

Traveling
Me: I want to travel more.
Bank account: Like, to the park? ๐Ÿ˜›

and last but not least
You can make a water bed more bouncy by using spring water. ๐Ÿ˜›

Happy first of June everybody.

8 thoughts on “Funnies for today

    1. Hi Miriam, Frank seems to have quit the computer altogether. He doesnโ€™t even receive e-mail anymore. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
      He did tell us that he was quitting blogging awhile ago.

      Like

  1. Happy June 1st! Can you believe it’s June already?! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

    Ha, all of these made me laugh…but, the one about the hands, and the one about the kids cleaning up, made me snort! ๐Ÿ˜›

    I miss Frank here on WP, too! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    HUGS!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

