Has your life been touched by an angel?

Has your life ever crossed paths with an angel and you just knew?

Mine has, and just did today…
in confirmation of what another just told me yesterday…  “No matter how smooth or rough the day…you do not take even one step alone.”

It didn’t solve all my problems… not even the big ones… but it did confirm how we are not alone.  Today I have crossed paths with an angel.

Has your life been touched by an angel?

I mean in the real, supernatural, way.  Yes, they masquerade as humans, but there’s something more…

angel

3 thoughts on “Has your life been touched by an angel?

  1. I believe people can be “angels” in our lives as they lift us up with words, prayers, actions. But, I, also, believe in supernatural beings/angels that are guardians…I don’t understand it all…but, I do believe they exist. And I don’t think they are floofy-flighty-cutie angels like how they are portrayed sometimes…I think they are the large-and-in-charge warriors angels like the ones mentioned in the Bible. 🙂
    HUGS!!! 🙂
    PS…I’d love to hear more about your angel encounter!

    Like

Leave a Reply

