I should be in bed, I should be in bed, I should be in bed.

Going now.  😉

bed

8 thoughts on “

  1. HA! 😀 Did you go?!?! Are you still in bed?!?!
    I hope you slept like that little bear and had beary good dreams! 🙂
    I’m blasting Christmas music! Right now, Andy Williams is singing “Do You Hear What I Hear?”! I love that song! 🙂
    (((HUGS))) 🙂

    Like

    1. lol – Yes, I was still in bed 3 hours ago. Had decided that I just wasn’t going to worry about getting up today. :- D
      I am playing Andy Williams now. 🙂 I had his Christmas playlist in my ‘watch later’ list on youtube… or in this case, listen later. We ‘are’ alot alike. 🙂
      p.s. – I hope the neighbors hear and enjoy. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

