Wunderkind
wonder child
this girl is an amazing treasure

3 thoughts on “

  1. What creativity and talent she possesses and shares with the world! 🙂
    When I’ve seen bald eagles a few times in the wild…I had tears come to my eyes…they are so majestic and beautiful! I felt humbled, and honored, just to watch them fly!
    HUGS!!! 🙂

    Like

  2. My interpretation changed along the video ? At first I saw a white dove and thought it was the Holy Sporoy . Then The dove became an eagle that was the messenger netween the ancient times and nowadays . The girl has a lot of tamlent RThanks , Lynn to share this.
    Love ❤
    Michel

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

