As I was giving a last look out of my bedroom window tonight I saw the movement of a creature. I rushed out to my porch expecting an opossum, a fox, or a cat… I’ve been hoping ever since living here, to see a fox.
I was graced with 3 deer who after their first startle stood and we regarded one another. So special.
Now I never thought to see that. 🙂
They were just so lovely. Picture of innocence.

God sends His blessings when they are most needed.

and this just happened to happen on the eve of the first Sunday of advent..  the candle which we light to represent Hope… the season of preparation for the birth of the Savior.

1st-sunday-hope

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

