40 days…

Beautiful sights and sounds

Oh what a beautiful sound I was met with when I stepped into my living room at the start of my day… the sound of a bird singing,
and when I looked out I sighted a baby lizard on my porch.
I pray it is a sign of good things coming.

40 days into the wilderness –
We have entered the 40 days until we elect a new president of the United States.

wilderness.jpg

We approach Rosh Hashana – the feast of trumpets

A good time for fasting.

by the blood of the lamb
and the word of their testimony
they overcame him (satan) – Revelation 12:11

Decision time

5 thoughts on “40 days…

Leave a Reply

