~ I wonder what the world, is doing, tonight ~

again. 😛

6 thoughts on “

  1. Ha! Wondering about wandering the world? Or just wondering?
    In my neck of the woods, I had an event to attend. Then had supper with a friend. Then watched one of my fav old movies: Seven Brides for Seven Brothers. And now I’m reading WP blogs. 🙂
    What did you do?
    HUGS!!! 🙂

    Like

    1. I knew I had a long night of TV watching ahead of me which was probably why I was wondering what others were doing.
      I spent the night veg’ing in front of the TV… first Jeopardy was on, then Midsomer Murders, Rosemary and Thyme, and Dr. Blake Mysteries.
      I kind of found other things to do while Midsomer Murders and Rosemary and Thyme were on, since I’d seen those episodes before. Have I mentioned too much of my time is spent watching TV? I’m not a big fan of a lot of time in front of the TV but it seems all I do now. :-/

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I don’t turn on the TV until after I finish up the supper chores. So, most nights it’s on from 6 or 7 p.m. until 10 p.m. And while I watch it, I usually do something else, too. It is great company and there are such good choices of shows these days. 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

