Rite of passage – Sorry Mom :-)

I feel like I am going through a rite of passage…
that stage in life when your children start to think you don’t know what you’re talking about,
because their generation and ours have different points of reference,
and they can’t remember the things we know and are talking about,
so they just think we don’t know what we’re talking about… that we’re ‘losing it’. lol
I can remember my own mother’s frustration with me, when she would tell me something and I would act this way.
Sorry mom.
🙂

4 thoughts on “Rite of passage – Sorry Mom :-)

Leave a Reply

