The Force Awakens

I am watching tonight, finally catching up to everyone else.

5 thoughts on “The Force Awakens

  1. Yay for catch up!
    And ketchup!
    And do you want fries with that?!
    I just watched The Force Awakens about a month ago. I liked the new kids! Especially Kylo Ren! 🙂 Are you finished watching it? ‘Cause I wouldn’t want to say, “OH MY GOSH! Han dies!” if you didn’t know that.
    Or…is he REALLY dead?!?! 😉
    HUGS!!! 🙂

    Like

    1. Hold the ketchup, but I wish I had thought to make some popcorn. 😉

      I think he is really dead. 😦 I wish I understood that part of the movie.
      It was cool to see ‘Han’ as a wizened older man. 🙂 Sad that he was so quickly disposed of. 😦 Yes, that came as quite a shock.

      I liked the new actors too, but overall I was disappointed with the movie. I don’t understand why they had to have Han and Leia separated, and why their son had to be made to be turned to the dark side, and where are Leia’s Jedi powers, and why does Rey have Jedi powers? (meaning she is a woman also, I’ve already assumed she is Luke’s daughter) There were a few other things but I’ve forgotten them already. 😛

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah, that’s what they do with well-seasoned people…even the ones who are still handsome, like Han! 😉 😛
        Yes, I think the girl is Luke’s daughter, too!
        And I have the same feelings about the film as you do.
        Will be interesting to see what happens next!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

