Yakkity Yak – goats talk back

Funny – WOWK 13 News video

7 thoughts on “Yakkity Yak – goats talk back

  1. Baa, Maa!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂 Haa! I just read Elizabeth’s blog about the bear she got to take photos of, and now I’m watching and listening to these sweet kids! 🙂 It’s animal night! 🙂

    Have you ever read the book The Bear’s Embrace by Patricia “Trish” van Tighem? I’d recommend it. A powerful, but sad book. It’s an older book, so I don’t know where you could find it. Hmm…I think it can be found on Amazon.

    Goat-HUGS!!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

