Let’s see… what great thought have I had today….

Once parents are gone, we’ve lost the opportunity to know more about them…

Perhaps I should have remained more of a mystery to my children….

It’s quite beautiful this evening, but was also quite a cool day today.
Mockingbird singing a serenade from the tip top of the tree.

Attributes (to remember) of God – Holy, Mighty, Eternal, Creator  (from a sermon I listened to today)

Why the h__ was Donald Trump ever allowed on the Republican ticket… unless they wanted to lose?

That’s it folks.
That's all folks

5 thoughts on “

  1. My wife says that I have no mystery. She says it is alwasy obvious what I want. She is mysterious, however. Why can’t a wife be more like a husband.

    God has a lock on all the big Personal Qualities.

    Like

  2. Yes. Most of us probably only know what our parents let us know. Even if we tried to ask questions. I’m like you…my kids may know too much about me! 😉 😛 I should of been more mysterious and less open! 😉
    Yay for mockingbird singing! Rainy here…would be a good day to watch To Kill a Mockingbird!
    ❤ and HUGS and Happy Mother's Day to you and all the moms you know!!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

