When people stop speaking truth, all (literal)hell breaks lose. – C.Lynn
(comments on the political scene)

Shows just how messed up and backwards the world is, when Jeb Bush endorses Ted Cruz, but Ben Carson endorses Trump?!
Wile E. Coyote

Separately… gotta hear this… more Wait, Wait, Don’t Tell Me  (Hitler-loving-sex-robot)
http://www.npr.org/2016/03/26/471970960/panel-round-two

Oh, and if you want to know about ‘Boaty, McBoatface’ listen to the earlier segment:
http://www.npr.org/2016/03/26/471970954/panel-round-one

and don’t miss the lightning round!

and HA!  I’ve just learned how to set which image appears at the top of my post in Reader!  Yay me!!!

15 thoughts on “

    1. I noticed when making a new post, over in the sidebar to the left there is a thing that says, ‘featured image’. I don’t know if it’s always been there and I never noticed, or if it’s something new. I can’t quite decide… you know it’s an age thing… easily confused. 😉 Actually I think it’s a tech thing… constantly changing in subtle ways. 😛

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Cool that you figured that out! And thanks for sharing the info!
        I think they often change things or add things, but for me sometimes things are just there and I haven’t even noticed. 😉 😛
        HUGS and ❤ !!! 🙂

        Like

      1. That is funny…and so true… that somebody on the internet always figures out how to wreck things! Ack! :-/
        The fairy tales adding guns was eye opening! 😮
        I love the line “This is why we can’t have nice things…” 😀
        Boaty McBoatFace is funny! 😀
        I know a guy who names things weirdly…like his fish growing up, he named it “Fishy”…and their cow was “Calfy” and on and on. 😛

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I liked when they said, (again regarding Trump) … “and that is when Microsoft pulled the plug” 😀

        I also loved the Irish accent on the Boaty,Mcboatface bit. 😀
        I can listen and laugh at these things over and over… great for when I need a pick-me-up. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

