All’s quiet on the homefront.

mouse

6 thoughts on “

  1. Quiet as a mouse, eh?! 😉 😀 I’m glad! 🙂
    HEY!!! I know what!!! I could come over and then it won’t be quiet anymore! 😛
    Quiet here tonight, too…I’m blasting ’70’s rock music and catching up on WordPress reading and commenting…Cooper is asleep at my feet…the neighborhood is it’s normal-quiet-boring-self. 🙂
    Maybe I should go stir things up! 😉 😀
    HUGS and ❤ !!! 🙂

    Like

  2. I keep my birdseed in a big plastic trash can with a secure lid on it, this morning I went to dip out the seed and there was a mouse (looked just like yours) in there…needless to say things went from quiet to hysterical in no time flat…I’ll never understand how a tiny mouse can cause such a ruckus…I turned the can over and let him out, mice wouldn’t be so bad if they didn’t have such bad bathroom manners.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

