Family – Generations

Going through pictures, and so many of them, of me, make me think of ‘Scout’, from To Kill A Mockingbird… (Carolyn will understand)…
This is one of those photo’s.
11040041

I’m working on a Family – Generations scrapbook because I have been struck by the similarities in the photo’s sent to me by my mother, and the photo’s which I had taken over the years.

This is my daughter, a generation later.

Carol's birthday and balloons

Note:  My dad had an Olympus camera, i.e., a good camera…. I had a Kodak disc.  😉

4 thoughts on “Family – Generations

Leave a Reply

