Impressions

1. I woke today to discover that the power had gone out at some point while I slept.

2. It has been raining.

but my most impressing impression…
Frank frequently spoke of how his podiatrist was full of talk when he visited for an appointment.
The other day I found it quite interesting when I heard them say on the radio that doctors are reporting that support for Trump is going strong.
This morning I was especially impressed as I was listening to Alistair Begg on the radio, speaking of the book of Luke.
Luke was a physician who, having heard his patients tell the many stories of Yshwe (known as Jesus), decided that he should make a record of those stories.
It makes sense… doctors are a veritable treasury of information, as he is one person that most must visit at some point.

3 thoughts on “Impressions

  1. None of my docs are as chatty as Frankie’s Foot-Doc! But, they are good docs! I do enough talking for all of them! 😉 😀 And I’m always ready with a joke or to tease them. Some have called me their “favorite patient”. 🙂
    Rain! I love rain! We’re supposed to get some next week again!
    Glad your power came back on whilst you were sleeping!
    FruitcakeNEggnog HUGS!!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

