How is it that all can seem right with the world, when I just retreat to my porch, sit in the sun, with a book and a cup of coffee?
Yesterday I was speaking of how I love puzzles, and even the woods are like a puzzle. I hear a bird singing and I search to see if I can locate him… alot like fitting the pieces of a puzzle.
All seems right with the world when I just get outside and nearer to God and His beauty, His creation.

Turns out, it was only cold in the house.  It was quite warm on the porch, in the sun.  That is what I love about this place.  🙂

6 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

