and comes another day…. and so ends NotherDay

and comes another day….

so frustrated, I can’t get enough out of my day…
can’t get enough accomplished…
don’t get out for my walks…
don’t get any projects done…
with my health,

every single day, I have to rely on a power greater than myself – C.Lynn

for even the littlest things.


I quite frequently have the realization of a memory of something that I had learned in the past, but forgotten of.
It makes me realize that I am constantly forgetting things that I had previously learned.
I guess this is why we can only truly live in the present moment.
With the busyness of life we do not often retain the things we may have been working on. We move on to new things.
New memories and thoughts are always replacing old… our paths regularly redirected.
New, always replacing old.

and so ends another day.

9 thoughts on “and comes another day…. and so ends NotherDay

  1. Good Morning, Lynn. The first 82 years are the hardest. Sorry you are having it tough. Hugs!! I pray and hope things will get better fo you.

    I asked this morning if it was OK with Him if I could breathe.

    Anyway, Hugs again

    frank

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Despite of your second message ,Lynn ,I looked at the Canadian site for the cross. I do not how old your granddaughter and I do not know either if it is to wear on her chest with a necklace . Whatever this cross seems to me very large :14 cm long and 10 cm wide. Usually such large cross in France is for priests, nuns or people adults very religious.
      This being said i am always ready to help you
      Love ❤
      Michel

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you Michel. So much. I wanted the cross to hang on the wall, and I think that is what this one is. I really do love it. 🙂
        I did see the measurements when I went back later.

        Like

  2. Despite of your second message ,Lynn ,I looked at the Canadian site for the cross. I do not how old your granddaughter and I do not know either if it is to wear on her chest with a necklace . Whatever this cross seems to me very large :14 cm long and 10 cm wide. Usually such large cross in France is for priests, nuns or people adults very religious.
    This being said i am always ready to help you
    Love ❤
    Michel

    Like

Leave a Reply

