my time with Buttercup #2
I have a visitor staying with me.  🙂

8 thoughts on “

  1. If only I felt as relaxed as your visitor looks, Lynn!
    Yep, it’s been one of those days!
    I have two cats that I simply adore …
    they don’t eat much, take up little room,
    love to cuddle, and keep me well entertained!
    All that and they get free rent, too!
    You two enjoy your time together! 🙂

    Like

    1. Yes, she is quite good at relaxing. 🙂
      I enjoyed lots of cuddles and love. I adore cats also.
      When my daughter came to pick her up tonight she did not want to go.
      Hope you are doing well, and I hope you find a day to relax. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Aww, well, I hope your daughter brings her back for a visit again soon … sounds like you enjoyed your time with her, and she with you! 🙂

        And thank you, Lynn, but as for relaxing … today was not the day. Sadly, we had a funeral to go to … my cousin, and he will be missed. It was a long day and I’m not able to sleep just yet. Maybe tomorrow will be that day to relax!

        Like

Leave a Reply

