git er done

Got done what I had to do today,
which didn’t amount to much.

9 thoughts on “git er done

  1. Well, at least you got something done. 😉
    I like making lists just so I can cross things off the list and if I do something that wasn’t on the list I write it on the list so I can cross it off the list! 😉
    Now, are you confused?!
    HUGS and ❤ !!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. hahaha – I get it. I do feel good when I see those tick marks at the end of the day. Sometimes I feel so unproductive and they let me know that I’m not as inactive as I feel. I’m just used to being a busy, busy, busy, person, from my younger days. (I didn’t need lists then… and I didn’t throw my food in the trash either… although I did have a tendency to throw ice cream on the floor when trying to scoop it out of the container. 😛 )

      Liked by 1 person

      1. HA! Ice cream on the floor! I’ve done that many times! 😛 Have you ever done soda on the ceiling?! I opened a bottle of soda one time and the liquid shot up and hit the ceiling! 😮
        Well, at least life is not boring around you! 😉 😀
        HUGS!!! 😛

        Liked by 1 person

    2. No, no soda on the ceiling, but I’ve exploded eggs on the ceiling. o_O (like my new favorite face 😉 )Yuck, what a mess to clean up!
      The ice cream’s always fun ’cause of the way it just sort of ‘jumps’ out of the spoon. 😛
      Life’s not boring around me…. lol

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

