these 3 things…

Aghh, I’m stuck in the no-go, the twilight zone, here again on WordPress…
Why will it not allow me to delete photo’s that I have uploaded? I’ve said to delete permanently twice, or three times, and twice or three times, they have returned. Why when I have edited a photo on a post does that photo still insist on appearing in Reader? Not on my site, but in reader. On my site it has been properly changed according to my edit, but it will not amend itself in reader. I do not understand!

I really should do something about that…..
Are you like me? Do you find yourself saying; “I really should do something about that”, about a certain something in your life?

What is the thing you find yourself telling yourself you really should do something about, but never seem to get around to it?

For me it’s these papers that I have next to the bread box, that get in the way every time I open and close the bread box, and I find I keep saying to myself…
‘I really should do something about that’ :-/

Italy heaven
I watched a program this morning on the Aeolian islands of Italy… Alicudi island…
no cell phones, no internet, no cars…
just peaceful and quiet life.
I think Ah, yes, I could live out my life like that if I had a partner.
It would be selfish yes,
but maybe I am ready for selfish?

3 thoughts on “these 3 things…

  1. About WP and the photo/reader thingee…I’m not sure why that is happening. 😦 Did you figure it out?!
    I do say that…I’m sure all people do…and eventually I usually sometimes sooner or later occasionally finally get around to doing something about that! 😉 😛
    Wow! I wanna’ go there to that island…and if I had a nice Italian man with me 😉 I could do without phones, cars, internet, etc.!
    Sometimes (yes, even as moms and grandmoms) we have to think of ourselves first.
    HUGS!!! and ❤ !!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

