Feeling guilty

I feel so guilty… After the wonderful warm welcome I was given here, I haven’t been returning to post.  I do visit to read.

I’m afraid I still find navigation far too difficult and as long as my Xanga is still up and running, that is all I can manage in terms of blogs.  Trying to manage two is one too much.  🙂

I suppose I will be here regularly once I am no longer able to use Xanga… but for now, that is still where I am.

I know you are all wonderful here, and I hope that when I do come over, I am able to adjust to the navigating, and that you will still welcome me.  😀

2 thoughts on “Feeling guilty

  1. Good Morning, Lynn. You feel guilty, but I am guilty.

    I am disappointed at the Xanga changes and keep hoping the past will return in some form.

    hugs

    frak

    Like

  2. Hey, Sweet Lynn!
    I’m glad you have this site here. I understand the time and effort it takes to blog more than one site. (that is why I am only doing WP at the present time)
    Whenever you end up over here, let us know! 🙂
    I won’t pay for another year of Xanga, since there have been no changes in soooooooooo long. 😦
    HUGS!!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

